Family ID: 1397739

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Gals / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Dominique


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 159 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the countryside, by a river. We have a large garden. In summer you can swim in the river and the lake, go for bike rides, play outside ... in winter, there are mountains not far for skiing and often snow for activities outside. There are buses and a train station nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone flexible. Your schedule will be adapted to Dad's travel plan. This is a first for us, so we will have to find a balance together! When the baby is still very small, you will have help from the grandmother who lives nearby. A driver's license would be a big plus!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilote - Dentiste

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Bébé nouveau né

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Argentinean, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Burkinabe, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Estonian, Fijian, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mauritian, Moroccan, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
You will have a bedroom with a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »