Family ID: 3158736

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Girona / Village | More ⇩

Name Marc

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Added as favorite 35 time in the last 3 weeks
371
Profile Visited by 371 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear all,

My son and I we live in nice house in a small town in Costa Brava Spain. So it is nature around, calm and relax.

Due to my job I have to travel often and I need someone mature so I can trust.

We enjoy outdoor activities, walking, beach time and quality time at home
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with my son, improve his language skills and help with the house tasks
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Japanese, Jordanian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Moroccan, Persian, Thai

Language Skills

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with bathroom shared with good wifi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »