Family ID: 1226247

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Helsinki / Big City | More ⇩

Name Peter

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I'm looking for an aupair to take care of the home and take care of the kids and me. our family has a father and 2 children. children are at the mother's home one or two weeks per month. the house lives only with a father and two children. you have your own apartment and you can study in finnish. I pay a visa and a flight ticket. hope you know how to cook or want to learn. we like to eat a lot at restaurants but also at home. I hope you want to be there for many years as we have to apply for visas for you in many different countries. so we travel quite a lot in different countries. sometimes you can travel with me alone when I go on business trips too. I pay a good salary because I hope you take care of the home responsibly when I'm not home
More ⇩

Job Description

tell about yourself and future thoughts. we are happy to find a long-term person in the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment business executive

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 12-13

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1690 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes - i pay flyticket and visa

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you live as a family member just like others. when we travel abroad you are involved.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »