Family ID: 1437854

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Issaquah / Town | More ⇩

Name Kate

State Washington

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are the Family. My name is Kate and my husband is Oisin. We have been married for 6 years and we have three wonderful and active children, Michael is 5, JJ is 3,5 and Matthew will be 2 in December.

Our three boys are very active kiddos! They love water, playing outdoors, riding their bikes and spending time in the YMCA club. They have a great playroom in our house where they get very creative at times; crafts, drawing, building blocks and play with their toys.
All the boys have their little personalities;
Michael is a little engineer, he took it after his dad :), he loves playing with the next door neighbor. Michael loves to talk about everything! He likes to write an alphabet and counting numbers.
JJ has a big hart and he loves to help mummy in the kitchen. He likes messy crafts, but not so much writing! he loves to copy his big brother and makes everybody lough :)
Matthew is just a very happy boy he enjoys spending time with us all. He is trying to keep up with his older brother. He is a very easy child to look after!

Oisin is an engeneer and I works in Amazon. And I am staying at home mum at the moment but planing to go back to work next year.We both carrying, open minded people with an optimistic view of the world. I would say we are very easy going family!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a loving, caring, joyful AuPair who can play with our three boys, take them to activities like swimming, soccer, playground ect.
She must provide a safe environment for all the kids and herself.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Michael 5
JJ 3,5
Matthew 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Polish, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 197 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

So we have a spare bedroom downstairs and a bathroom, which you will be sharing with the other two kids. downstairs there are three bedrooms in total, big play room and TV area as well as a laundry room and patio door to the garden. My husband and I and Matthew the youngest are upstairs.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »