Family ID: 2520729

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name burcu

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We are a small family of three members. We have a lovely daughter who turned four years old in December and she is attending an English pre-school since. We are looking for an aupair who shall play with her and take care of her when she is at home after school hours and during summer time when the schools are closed. I am a lawyer, and my husband is working in textile industry. One day preferably Friday or Monday is day off. If you are interested we can discuss the details. Thank you.

We are pleased to meet you.

Love.
More ⇩

Job Description

Acting as an aupair when our daughter is at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 USD

Salary of Nanny 1000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Dutch, English, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom and a bathroom.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »