Family ID: 2197276

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Jesús María / Town | More ⇩

Name Aurelio

State Aguascalientes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are de Atayde family. We are a mixed family (mom is Chinese and dad is Mexican, our daughter is both) and we are relaxed and happy. We speak Spanish, English and Chinese (Mandarín and Cantonese) I'm on I G as auroatayde
More ⇩

Job Description

We love to explore and learn from other cultures. We need an au pair to help us take care of our daughter and perform basic cleaning tasks (washing dishes and keeping the first floor of the house organized). We want someone to become part of our familily and be our friend. You will help us less than 7 hours a day, taking a day and a half off. We will provide you with food and a monthly aid of $ 200usd. In our city it is very cheap to live.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Beautician / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a two-story house, there are 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Our au pair's room is spacious and has its own closet. Our house is in a private area with a pool, gym and many amenities.