Family ID: 602314

Children: 5 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kansas City / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Christopher

State Missouri

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
119
Profile Visited by 119 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good day!
We are a loving family of seven (7). We have a wonderful 9 year old boy, a 6 year old girl and twins who are 5. Our youngest is 18 months.
Looking for help as Dad works all day and mom needs help with the kiddo's. We live in a great area with access to suburban life as well as big city life in Downtown Kansas City. We travel extensively to places with the family such as Colorado, Arizona, Cayman, Mexico etc. where you would join us. We belong to a local country club with great facilities so that you could take the kids swimming all day at the pool if you wish.
The entire family are avid snow skiers and enjoy summer sports such as golf, tennis, swimming and diving. Thank you for your consideration!

Chris and Kristen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Insurance Sales

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 8 year old boy
5 year old girl
Twin 4 year old girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Chilean, Czech, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian, Moldovan, Russian, Spanish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, American - USA, Belgian, British, Croatian, Danish, English, Estonian, French, German, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Maldivian, Mexican, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bedroom in home on separate floor with private bath.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »