Family ID: 1749764

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bodrum / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yasemin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

First of all, welcome to our lives. Me and my son will mostly be at our hotel in Bodrum during the summer season. We look forward to our new family member who will accompany us in this process. We are at least as excited as you, as you will be with us in this 4-5 month period.
More ⇩

Job Description

My fexpectation is that my son is familiar with English. My other expectations are to spend time and play with my son.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Owner hotel

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4-boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

During the time we are at the hotel, you will be able to benefit from a separate room, bathroom, internet access, and hotel facilities on your free day.If we go to the other city we are staying in, you will still have your room, bathroom, internet access.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »