Family ID: 1598186

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Kraichtal / Village | More ⇩

Name Heiko

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!

We are a family of 4 active non-smokers. My wife and I are both 40 years old. Because of our jobs, we are both very excited and want someone to help us a little so that we can be more focused at work.

Our children should adhere to the rules but their creativity should not be restricted. We want you to learn and live with respect for others and nature.

We are looking for someone who can support us in looking after our children. Schools and kindergartens have often closed due to Covid-19. We work independently in the advertising / IT industry and therefore a regular daily routine is important to us so that we can do our job. Our children are very active and demanding. Our big daughter is in 1st class. Then from September to the 2nd. Due to the many failures, we are a little worried about education. The absence from school costs us a lot of time in which we cannot work. Here and there a little support would also be very welcome in the household.
So if you feel like promoting our children creatively and can help us a little in the household, then we believe that we go well together.



Where you live ...

At home we have a huge garden (really huge) ... a large terrace where we often grill and bake bread.
A large trampoline and a pool.
Fast internet and if you want a Netflix access. Your room is not that big, but we will definitely get it nicely decorated.

In our area:
If you like cycling in nature then you can let off steam in the land of 1000 hills. Lots of bike, field and forest trails. You could probably ride a bike here for 2 months and still find new ways. There are two excavator / swimming lakes in the area where you can easily get there by bike in about 20 minutes.
You are with us in about 20 minutes with the light rail in Bruchsal which is the next largest city here and if you stay in the same train you will be in Karlsruhe in about 45 minutes.

For kindergarten and school (side by side) you do not have to go on a main road and can be reached in 8 minutes on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like someone who can support us with the care of the children and help a little in the household.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Mädchen
2013 & 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 12 square meters and has a window. There is a guest toilet and a bathroom in the house.
WiFi is available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »