Family ID: 1745898

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kreuazu / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The distance to the city center is approx. 5 kilometers. We have a dense network of public transport (bus and train).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should enjoy being outside, like nature and animals and ideally have experience with horses or even be able to ride.
Your tasks include looking after our daughter and helping with the horses. We have a trail riding company and give seminars, which means that we are mostly outdoors. In addition to helping out in the stable, we would also like you to help with the trail rides, i.e. cleaning, saddling and getting the horses ready.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geboren am 5.6.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Indian, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You can choose between a 12 square meter and a 20 square meter room with a guest toilet. The small room is right next to our bedroom and has two windows, the large one is a little darker with a window, but allows you more privacy and space. We have WiFi in the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »