Family ID: 1519253

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Logroño / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maryna

State La Rioja

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
197
Profile Visited by 197 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, dear nanny!
We live in Logroño, the capital of the province of La Rioja - a region in northern Spain, famous for its wine production (the wineries of La Rioja are in the TOP 10 in the world) and its gastronomic culture.
La Rioja has long been on the list of the most recommended places to visit among tourists, gourmets and vacation lovers (the Battle of Wine, the world-famous wineries, the Camino de Santiago, etc.). Moreover, Logroño is one of the safest cities in Spain.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job consists of:
* Taking care of the children: walking, playing, preparing and giving their food, bathing and putting them to bed.
* Cleaning and maintenance of the children's things: kitchen and children's room, toys, children's clothes.
* 40 hours per week.

Conditions:
* Holidays: Sundays and Mondays until 20:00 hours.
* 400 euros per month
* Additional hours (3 euros / hour)
* Your own room with private bathroom

In any case, all conditions will be discussed personally with the candidate.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Мальчики-близнецы Alejandro & Jorge 29/11/2019 рождения.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-56

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room with bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »