Family ID: 1129837

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Prague / Big City | More ⇩

Name DJ & Beta

State Prague

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an American family (with Irish and Brazilian backgrounds) living in Bucharest, Romania until late August or early September. After that, we will be living in Prague, Czech Republic. We can do with a hand in both countries. Both are safe cities with lots of cultural options. We're very flexible regarding schedules and do not require long hours (maybe 30 hours a week). Looking for a fun-loving, sociable person to help play with our three girls (6 years, almost 3 years and almost 2 years old), as well as to assist with some kid-related tasks such as light housekeeping/organizing.
More ⇩

Job Description

This would be a shared charge position, as one of us (parents) is home constantly. We are very happy to help with intensive English practice, if you are interested. We also speak native level Portuguese and fluent Japanese if you are interested in other languages. We're not nosey people at all, so while you can be part of our family, you can of course have your own private social life, too. We have a private driver so if you want to go out late or whatever, you have a safe option to get home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Business owners/operators

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girls - 5 years, 2 years, 1 year (Shared charge = one or both parents are always home)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 16-31

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In Bucharest we have a private master suite for the applicant. We haven't yet selected housing in Prague but certainly a private bedroom would be made available. We can send photos and other details via WhatsApp.