Family ID: 2625833

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Danielle

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
203
Profile Visited by 203 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

We are an International, active, outgoing family of 5, looking for our next NON - SMOKING FEMALE au pair.

We have hosted many au pairs over the past nine years, one who was with us for almost three years.

We live in a 3 bed house in South East London, zone 4, 25 mins to Central London. Eltham and Bromley centres are very close by as well as lots of parks.

Previous experience around children would be preferable.
More ⇩

Job Description

We anticipate that the au pair will work around 30 hours a week Monday to Friday. This could possibly include school drop off (parents shift depending), and school collection until either parent returns.
This could include having to prepare a snack or evening meal and getting them ready for bedtime.
Generally, you should want to engage with the family and be proactive around the house, like you would in your own home. Keeping things clean and tidy, and mucking in with general house chores.
**Salary negotiable for the right candidate.**
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Receptionist / Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
7 Year male
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 520 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Cypriots, Dominican, Ecuadorian, English, Greek, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mexican, Moldovan, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Russian, Spanish, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 24-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bedroom, end of terrace house. The room for our au pair is a single room, we have only one shared household bathroom, a big kitchen dining area, a seperate living room and a small garden.
WiFi is available.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »