Family ID: 2583179

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

City: Luzern / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mohamed

State Lucerne

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Feb 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 263 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
I extend a warm welcome. I look forward to your support and company. The distance to the city center is about 700 m. We are almost in the center of the city and public transport is everywhere.
There is language school nearby which is 200 m away from home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect an active, intelligent, well-groomed, clean, thinker and interested in and committed to workload. There is a possibility that you can do many things at home, including household chores. This also includes the society to contribute.
The expectations of a manager are high.
I offer you a good working atmosphere and flexible working hours.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Age group of elderly/senior 35-50

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 45 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 10 CHF

Salary of Caregiver for elderly 990 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2024

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Arabian, Indonesian, Serbian, Syrian, Thai, Ukrainian, Egyptian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 28-44

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Interested in reading, working and sports
Hobbies are music and reading


Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own bedroom. The apartment is fully furnished.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »