Family ID: 1025739

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Manchester / Big City | More ⇩

Name Efosa

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
Thank you for taking out time to read through our profile.
We hope you'd come to like and better still be our aupair.
If there any information required, we are more than happy to provide more information
More ⇩

Job Description

The kids are most important, usual duties involves getting them ready for nursery, drop and picking them up when they close
Also assist in preparing her meals and feeding, their meals are usually already prepares, just needs heating up. Also is their laundry

Our home is nice, welcoming and comfortable, and we are pretty sure you will settle in pretty quick.

We have a lovely and comfortable room for our au pair.

Best part, the transport link in very very close, you have the option of the tram ( 3 mins walk from the house) or bus about 10 mins or less, as well as the airport with is max 15 min by bus or tram.

Anything else, please ask and we shall respond.. See you soon
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Occupation doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years, female,
2yr 7month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Barbadian, Barbadian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Italian, Peruvian, Portuguese, Trinidadian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a separate room with wardrobe as well as a bed for the aupair. There is also a house wash room for use.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »