Family ID: 1691272

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marmaris / Town | More ⇩

Name Zafer

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: Select

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair
We are a small family living in wonderful Marmaris, Turkey since 2 years. We moved to here from Germany with our daughter and three dogs. After two years we feel ourselves very happy and we decided to stay rest of our live here. Therefore we want that our daughter should learn German and practice it and so we thought that an au pair would be a very nice oppurtunity
More ⇩

Job Description

Majorly we want that our daughter can learn German and improve it fastly. Surely also we expect that our au pair can take care of our daughter when we are not arround. We also want that our au pair takes part at our activities
sometimes to oftenly. Working hours 30 hours weekly. Pocket money will be arround 280 Eur monthly.

We are a liberal open minded and a peaceful family who wants to have a respectful cooperative and motivated au pair, who is ready to join and enjoy being a part of our life during her stay here in Marmaris.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dental assistant / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 girl
2 months boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay Select

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live very close to the city center (10 mins. by walking). We have an own houses with 3 floors. The third floor will be an own place for our au pair. (own entrance with own kitchen own bathrood etc.). Wifi and a bike will be also provided.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »