Family ID: 1381911

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cortina d'Ampezzo / Village More ⇩

Name Aian

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We are very much looking forward to welcoming you...even if we don't know you yet!
We will be moving to Cortina d'Ampezzo (a little town village in the Northern part of Italy, in the mountains) by the end of the year.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for an English mother tongue Aupair to help the kids (who are Italian mother tongue) keep up with their English and their English homework.
We usually live in Rome and the go to a Brit school (class 5 and 2), but they will be moving to an Italian school for the time we will be in Cortina and will then go back to the English system by the time we will be back in Rome (April), so it is of the essence for us (being an Italian speaking family) having a fluent only-English speaker around.
Reason why we're moving to Cortina/the mountains is allowing the boys to train: they're very much addicted to skiing, so the Aupair will have quite a lot of free time, since the kids will be busy at school in the mooring and training until 5 p.m.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 super-energetic boys, aged 9 and 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We haven't yet rented the house, so the only thing that we can promise for the time being is that the Aupair will have a dedicated room.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »