Family ID: 668899

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Morbio Superiore / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear aupair, we are looking for a girl to look after our 8,4 and 1 1/2 year olds starting as soon as possible. We already have experience with aupair and are very happy to welcome you into our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The au Pair should take care of our children when the mother works and help with housework (cleaning, laundry, cooking) this always in collaboration with the family. We would like to find someone who would like to share daily life with us just like we normally do in a family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Infermiera / Istruttore protezione civile

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 bambino maschio di nome giona di 8 anni 1 bambina femmina di nome joy di 4anni e una bambina femmina di nome Zoe di 1.5 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-20

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Independent heated room with private bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »