Family ID: 1631340

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: MOYENMOUTIER / Countryside | More ⇩

Name audrey

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
our house is located 500 meters from the town center of Moyenmoutier
nearest town Saint Dié des Vosges 10 minutes by car
train station 1 km from the house to get there
we are 1 hour from Nancy and Strasbourg
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
no television for the child
we must offer him games, manual activities, walks
work Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Sundays
rest day on Wednesdays and Saturdays
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender petit garçon de 14 mois
il adore jouer dans sa sale de jeux et dehors
il aime les animaux et les promenades en poussette
n'a jamais eu de nounou , c'est moi la maman qui le gardait jusque maintenant mais je reprends mon travail

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Chinese, Spanish, Finnish, Italian, Norwegian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
new 15 m2 room with your own private bathroom and washing machine
we live in the countryside in a large house with bay windows
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »