Family ID: 2011973

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oberursel / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Agnieszka

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 3-18 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking to host someone who would help us by looking after our son.

Our home is located in a town just outside of Frankfurt with only 10-15 min walk to a subway and regional train station and 20 min to the town center. For anyone looking for language classes there are options available in town or in Frankfurt.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair to take care of our 3 year old son before and after kindergarten as well as a bit of time on the weekend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old son

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Guatemalan, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Mexican, Moldovan, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depends

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


14 m2 room with television, shelves, desk and sofa bed, shared bathroom, access to balcony
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »