Family ID: 3100860

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Oudewater / Town | More ⇩

Name Frans-Paul

State Utrecht

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Added as favorite 19 time in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear new family member, dear au-pair

Welcome to The Netherlands. We live in a small town near Utrecht called Oudewater. It's a fantastic place to live because of its canals, historical buildings and central location. We have a nice modern villa with a large private garden in the middle of this small town. Everything (shops e.g.) is walkable.
We love Asia and have travelled a lot trough this fantastic continent with the lovely people and amazing food. We are experienced having an aupair. We love the Philippine culture, the food and the people!
We hope to bring a little bit of Asia in our new family.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Best wishes,

Frans-Paul and Ellen
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a stable and friendly au pair and we prefer she has experience as an au pair in the past. We love the Asian kitchen so a foodlover and cook would be great.
Being an au pair in our family means being a real part of the family.
We start early (3-4 days a week) and need assistance with managing our lives. This means helping with small groceries, cooking, ing the dog for a walk and house chores expected. Weekends are free but in some occasions (like if we have a dinner e.g.) we need your help and stay with the kids. These cases we discuss in advance. Because of our important jobs we are looking for an au pair that we can totally rely on and is dedicated to our kids.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Finance analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 340 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a large villa and our aupair has their own level in the house with private bathroom, gym and large bedroom.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »