Family ID: 1374482

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ourense / Town | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Ourense

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a young family that wants to have new experiences and share our life and routines with someone with another language, culture etc. That way we believe that we are going to get rich all but especially our little André. We had our first experience with a girl from California, and it has been a wonderful experience. We have been like a small family making many plans together and integrating it into our Spanish culture. We seek to repeat this experience, do you feel like it?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Your job will be to play with our little one in a fun way teaching another language and collaborate with us in the things of the house. We are at home working for what the most intense care of our baby, we do: change it, bathe it, feed it. You just have to enjoy talking to him a lot in your language.
You will also have plenty of free time every day and on whole weekends
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Profesora e.ingeniero / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niño de dos años y medio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 120 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a three-story single-family home with a garden in a green area but 15 minutes walk from the city center. You will have your own bathroom and independence room to be on a different floor with space and privacy
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »