Family ID: 1474003

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Pearl City / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Douglas

State Hawaii

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Aloha au pair,

I live in Hawaii where everything is beautiful. We have a very good bus system that can take you all over the island and we have some of the most beautiful beaches in the world. We live on the island of Oahu so there is a big city (Honolulu) to the East and not far from us, but also peaceful atmosphere all around us. There are plenty of hikes to go on, opportunities for work and new things to try.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main job would be taking care of the baby starting in April, but we would also appreciate help with cooking, cleaning, and taking care of the animals. We can provide additional compensation for any extra duties if need be.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 0 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, German, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Singaporean, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a spare comfy room with a queen size bed, a desk and chair, and some storage space. There is an additional bathroom which the Au Pair may use across the hall. We have fast WiFi and comfy furniture to include a large TV. There is plenty of entertainment and comfort for down time. We will pay for groceries so the au pair can eat for free.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »