Family ID: 1934099

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Piedade / Town | More ⇩

Name Francine

State São Paulo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Olá , somos uma família unida e adoramos fazer coisas juntos , cozinhar, passear , assistir filme e adoramos receber os amigos em casa.
Temos 2 adoráveis filhos , estou aqui porque quero que eles aprendam outras línguas no cotidiano do dia a dia , já tive outras experiências e isso foi muito bom.
Se nós escolher pode ter certeza que fez a escolha certa , vai se divertir muito aqui.

55 15-99759-1853
More ⇩

Job Description

Ajudar as crianças a ter fluência em outras línguas







55 15-99759-1853
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Sim

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Quarto, banheiro e wifi privado