Family ID: 1485363

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Plovdiv / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi ! My name is Alexandra and I am a working mom trying to put up with job,household,my child and my job. I need some help doing all that,so I am in a search for a new person to welcome to our family. We travel a lot so the au pair could come on our trips also. We live in the second largest city in Bulgaria,called Plovdiv. Last year Plovdiv was European capital of culture so many people all around the world visited it and is becoming more and more recognizable and popular. Our home is near the city center, there are 2 shopping malls in a walkable distance. There is a bus stop one minute away from our home,also a park,many cafe's and restaurants.
More ⇩

Job Description

Play in the park,going to kindergarten, travel with the family,sometimes cleaning or cooking. I cook a lot so probably not that often.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Bulgarian

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English, French, Italian, Russian

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economists

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Girl,age 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Share

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wi-fi . There are two bathrooms on each floor.