Family ID: 2234216

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rehfeld / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Brandenburg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - May 2023

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future au pair,

We are a lively family with 3 little boys (2 years and 3 months) and a dear grandpa and animals in a rural idyll. (dog, cats, chickens, horses). The older son goes to daycare. There is always something going on here, which is why we are looking for open and flexible childcare. It is important to us to have an active, fun-loving and reliable person who speaks English with the children
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Linguistic: Mother tongue English for them guys
Driving license for car use is an advantage
Experience in dealing with children, responsible, open and prudent.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
8 Month male
8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Canadian, Namibian, New Zealander, Scottish, South-African, Welsh

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Our hobbies are currently our children and animals. If there is time, we like to go to the sea or do something in the area
The family consists of my boyfriend and our 3 children, my father, my sister visits us every day and friends often drop by.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is equipped with a closet, bed, desk, TV and W-LAN access
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »