Family ID: 3164544

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Copenhagen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Blaz

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear

We are a nice, happy and well educated international family living in Denmark. Me, the father, work at well established international organisation in the management. My wife, the mother, is a professor at university. My kids, Liza (6 years) and Maxime (10 years) attend the international school.
We live in a big house, 5 train stops away from the main station or 15 minutes bike ride to the city.
We are looking for an occasional help with the kids and households, not more than 25h a week sometimes even less depending on the week and workload.
You will become part of our family. You will be able to be part of our activities and you will also have enough free time to enjoy live in the beautiful Copenhagen.
looking forward to meeting you :)
Blaz
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be helping preparing the kids for the school in the morning. You will be picking them up and sometimes (few times a month) sitting them in the evening.
You will be helping in some of the household activities when only parent is at home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Slovenian

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, French, Slovenian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Researcher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 Slovenian, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own bedroom, an extra room if needed. The house has two bathrooms.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »