Family ID: 1285642

Children: 2 Children, 15+ years old

City: Slough / Town | More ⇩

Name Haleema

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear senior caregiver aupair. We are a pleasant british muslim family. My mother is 89 and father 90. I live with parents and occassionaly also travel for work. You will be welcomed to a good islamic british family atmosphere in the house and welcomed as a family memeber.You can benefit from our location is close to main transport system sightseeing sights are close to london the airport and trains and shopping. My mother is becoming weak and needs support so she doesnt fall . Light housework and meal prep and company is needed. You will be given 2 days off to explore british culture with the family. Also will be given oppourtunity to learn english and study at college. We look forward to you joining us for 10 to 12months and know you will have a good experience during this time .see you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like the applicant be polite soft spoken and can manage instructions well and be able to take initiative where needed . Be able to be responsible. And practicisng muslim. Be able to prepare meals for both parents. And manage light to moderate housework 5 days per week Laundary iron clothes. Help mum start the day breakfast. Help change clothes and tidy up bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Scientist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender My mother 89 and father 90 ..mainly my mother needs help so she doesnt fall

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Mobility support, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Arabian, British, Czech, Egyptian, Iraqi, Jordanian, Malaysian, Moroccan, Omani, Pakistani, Persian, Polish, Qatari, Somali, Syrian, Tajikistani, Tunisian, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Uzbeki, Yemeni

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 340 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes shared expenses

Required Age 27-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be given a room with bed cupboard shared bathroom and tv in room. Also have access to sit in a beautiful garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »