Family ID: 1946388

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Solidaridad / Town | More ⇩

Name LAURA

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello
We are very happy to have you in our family, we live in a very small but beautiful city, with very beautiful beaches, our family is very friendly and warm
We are a family of 5 members.
grandmother, father, mother, boy, and girl
We look forward to having a nani to join the family, so we can help provide a better education and care for the children
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We would really like to have someone who is loving with children and patient, who can teach them and they can learn different things

daily activities.
prepare children for school
preparing children's meals
washing and ironing children's clothes
do educational activities with children
keep the children's spaces tidy and clean
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Cabin crew

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niño de 3 años
1 bebé de 8 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Salary of Nanny 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are a family of 5 members
Grandma, My husband is an architect and I am a housewife. home and working on my own, my eldest son is 4 years old and he is very loving, my baby is 18 months old and is very funny

we like to walk, to spend time with the family

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The children's bedroom is on two levels, they sleep in the lower part and you would sleep at the top, a King size bed, with television, (Netflix, primevideo, hbo) wifi, a desk, access to the home gym, you would be given a bicycle.
at home we have a pool
the house is located in one of the safest condominiums in Playa del Carmen, direct access to the famous 5th avenue