Family ID: 1370527

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Solingen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Added as favorite 20 time in the last 3 weeks
384
Profile Visited by 384 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Join us on the journey of life full of fantastic wonders and adventures!

We are a happy and busy family, consisting of three children aged 3, 5 and 8, two parents aged 39 and 42 and two loving grandmothers who support us regularly. And we look forward to you accompanying and completing our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need your help, passion and support. From afternoon to evening, when the children come home from kindergarten and school, until they go to bed. We also take turns cooking together, doing errands, shopping and light housekeeping. But above all, we want to give the children a better quality of life together, make them laugh and play, show them the world and educate them to be good people.
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Croatian, Polish, Serbian, Slovenian, Turkish, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Immobilienmakler, Künstler / Teacher

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
6 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Afghani, Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Arabian, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Costarican, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Indian, Iraqi, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Kazakh, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malagasy, Moroccan, Mexican, Mongolian, Nepali, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Pakistani, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Persian, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Salvadoran, Saudi, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swazi, Czech, Tunisian, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Belarusian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The setting is picturesque like in a Disney movie or The Hobbit, green forests, mountains, rivers and valleys. Fresh spring water flows from the tap. The place "Solingen - Burg" is rural, but belongs to the city of Solingen. The cities of Cologne, Düsseldorf and Wuppertal can be reached from Solingen in less than 30 minutes by car.

We will give you your own room with an open roof gable, TV and WiFi.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »