Family ID: 1653937

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Touvois / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kathleen

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are located in the town of Touvois and we have a horse breeding farm as well as other small animals. At the same time we have another company in garden maintenance.
Our family consists of 4 people.
We are 40 km from Nantes and La Roche sur Yon, 15 minutes from Challans and 25 minutes from Saint Jean de Monts (the Vendée coast.)
Language schools are in Nantes 44,000. Find out more about the subject!
A vehicle can be made available otherwise Lila bus transport or the train is not very far from us, but a vehicle is required to go there.
We are looking for a simple person who is ready to discuss their language and their way of life. The enrichment of our parallel life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take care of the children in the morning before school, then drop off tiago, looked after leela every day from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm, except weekends! On Saturday morning I ask for supervision for 2 hours, but often the children sleep while we feed the animals, play with theela and manage his needs established together.
Organized midday and evening meals, race made by the mother. Meals are organized together. Managed 2 to three laundry machines per week. Regarding the household, the tasks will be distributed according to the time of each. The main thing is nevertheless the exchange with the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Garçons de 5 ans
Petite fille de 15 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Chinese, Croatian, Scottish, Egyptian, Spanish, Fijian, Finnish, Flemish, Greenlander, Indian, Italian, Swedish, New Caledonian, Ethiopian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Pourquoi pas

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You live in the main house with the family. You have a single bedroom, the bathroom is shared with the rest of the family, a large living room, kitchen, equipped with TV and wifi.
A large garden and 12 hectares of meadow to relax and do the outdoor sport that suits you.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »