Family ID: 1973915

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Trowbridge / Village | More ⇩

Name Rebekah

State Wiltshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a small family of 3 living in a small town in the Wiltshire countryside but 20 minutes by car and 30 minutes by train to the beautiful city of Bath.

We are very active and love outdoor activities on going on adventures around the UK, with a second home in Cornwall we try to visit a few times in the year.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are wanting someone to look after our daughter for 30 hours a week. During this time we would like you to make and provide her breakfast and lunch as well as snacks, support her with simple tasks around the house like cleaning her table, loading the dishwasher etc. We would also like you to provide engaging activities for our daughter, including art and music. You will also take her out for a walk once a day (you can also take our dog if you would like to). You may also attend our horses with us in the evenings but this is not a requirement.

We believe in child led learning and respectful child care. Experience in these areas would be great but we are happy to provide support in this area.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 15 months female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, use of your own bathroom and access to the family kitchen the main living room and a secondary living room/office.

There will also be shared access to the family car if you wish to take our daughter for a day out. This will be for work purposes only and not personal use.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »