Family ID: 1921123

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Uvrier / Village | More ⇩

Name Mélanie

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a young couple of 34 and 42 who live in a nice villa with a swimming pool, in a small village.
We have 3 children, a 7 year old boy and 6 month old twins, as well as 2 small dogs.
We are bon vivant, that is to say we love to welcome friends at home, share good times and chat with friends.
We also enjoy the mountains around us a lot, both summer and winter.
We look forward to meeting you :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want a trustworthy person who can be present at home and take care of the twins during the day.
We should also have dinner at Loan who comes home at 12 noon from school.
If language courses are desired, we are quite open to this.
We really want someone who can take care of the twins, no cleaning or ironing is required.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Real estate agent / Real estate agent

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 jumeaux 6 mois et 1 garçon 7 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a lovely villa with a floor reserved for children and our future "au pair". The bathroom is independent, but shared with our 7 year old boy.
There is WiFi, TV in the bedroom, a large garden with swimming pool and jacuzzi :)
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »