Family ID: 2503026

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Venlo / Village | More ⇩

Name Luc

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
34
Profile added to the favorite list of 34 candidates in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi !

We are a happy family with 2 kids. Our daughter is 3 years old and our son was born a couple months ago.

We live in Venlo, a small city is the south of The Netherlands.

At home we speak Dutch, Spanish and English.
This is because Lia is Colombian and Luc is Dutch.

We a searching for an au pair who speaks Spanish to help our children to get more familiar with this language.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are searching for an au pair to join us and accompany our family and to be a helping hand.

It would be nice if you could be a helping hand in our daily tasks and be part of our family.
Mainly we need you to assist us in the morning and evening before the children to go school or daycare. During the day you are free to schedule your time, and able to do a study.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Chilean, Colombian, Dutch, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Venezuelan

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Lia is Colombian, Luc is Dutch. Our daughter is 3 years old, and our son a couple of months.

Lia is working as a Supply chain manager, and Luc has a busy job in his own company, travelling through the Netherlands.

Accommodation

We have a private room with private bathroom and toilet available for you on the 2nd floor of our house.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »