Family ID: 1785546

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: vevey / Town | More ⇩

Name Amira

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a French / Cypriot family of 4 looking for a dynamic, positive and creative au pair to take care of our two daughters.
We had a great experience with our previous au pair (who left after 14 months to resume her studies) and look forward to having another au pair.

The au pair would need to take care of Sophia, our 6 month old daughter, 5 days a week and of Danae, our 2.5 year old daughter, 1 day a week (the other 4 days, Danae would be in Kindergarten).
The job would be full time (40h work over the 5 working days), live out, and based in Switzerland.
More ⇩

Job Description

Solely focused on taking care of the children during the working week (not the week end and not during the evening).

The au pair would need to be a native Greek speaker. We would prefer an au pair with relevant experience. Considering work permit legislation in Switzerland, we can only consider au pairs with EU citizenship and under 30 year old.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Greek

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 daughters, 6 month old and 2.5 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Cypriots, Greek

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Live out, in a nice flatshare.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »