Family ID: 2040470

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wisconsin Dells / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marcie

State Wisconsin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
58
Profile added to the favorite list of 58 candidates in the last 3 weeks
409
Profile Visited by 409 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Enjoy a beautiful place to live for the next year. If you like nature and outdoor activity, then you have found the right place. The added benefit is you get to spend time with 2 cute little girls that will have you laughing from their own unique personalities. We are looking for a positive, fun, outgoing, and good person to help our girls continue to grow into wonderful human beings.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope to find someone who shares the same interests as stated above that can help the girls stay active, away from electronics. They are very smart and educational activities would be an expectation of our prospective au pair.

We’d like someone that is flexible to our plans, organized, because kids will be kids and make a mess, and someone that values cleanliness. We want this to be a mutually beneficial opportunity for our prospective au pair and hope you will enjoy your stay and experience a great time where we live.

This is our first posting on aupair.com and we are getting a lot of contacts. We want the right fit and the right experience for you so please be patient as we review candidates over the next week. Thank you for your interest in our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Real estate agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4yo female
18 mo female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Japanese, Mexican, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a living space and bedroom with a private bathroom available for use. You will get your own privacy from our family.

If you can obtain a driver’s license, there will be a car that you can utilize to run errands.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »