Family ID: 1251125

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wetzikon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Tosyn

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 13 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

How house is not far from Kempton Station, its about 6 mons walk. From there you can take a train to Zurich City center in under 30mins. There is a language school near us, which can easily be reached by the bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our 3 girls are self sufficient with their personal care. Out youngest girl who is 8 can take care of personal hygiene by herself. You will be required to help our 3 year boy with his personal hygiene. We need you to help with washing their clothes, making their food and cleaning up after meals. We however will want you to mainly supervise and encourage the children to clean up after themselves, make their beds and keep their rooms clean.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment IT professional / Self employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Girls-8-13years
Boy-3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will habe your own room with a TV in it. There is a bathroom and a shower room that you will share with the children. We expect you to keep these clean. We have a WiFi I the house and also an extention of it in the room that you will stay, for better connection.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »