Family ID: 1470338

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Sport

Can engage the kids in: Art & Craft, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Тверь / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Юрий


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello, we are a family from Russia husband Yuri wife Christina we have three children Nikita 8 years old Liza 11 years old and Katya 16 years old We want children to learn to speak English, learn the culture and customs of other countries, broaden their horizons We live in a private house in Tver ... You will have your own room and a lot of free time. There are fitness centers, swimming pools, a gym.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Teach children to speak English, help around the house and supervise homework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment строительство / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender мальчик Никита 8 лет, девочки Лиза 11лет

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? нет

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Pусский
room 14 m2 on the second floor, in the room there is a wardrobe, a table, a bed ,. There is WI-FI