Au Pair Jobs Senior Caregiver Jobs

Childcare jobs, Nanny & Granny Au Pair jobs available in Salzburg, Austria

Order by

Au Pair and Nanny Job in Oberndorf, Salzburg Austria in Countryside for 12-24 Months

❱ 900 EUR per month
❱ May 2024 - Jul 2024 (12-24 Months)
❱ 2 Children (6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old)

Liebes Au-Pair! Wir suchen ab sofort ein AuPair, um unsere zwei Mäuse gut behütet zu wissen. Bist du lebenslustig, hast Spaß an Aktivitäten, liebst Kinder, bist ehrgeizig, liebst selbstständiges Arbeiten, liebst kochen usw. dann freuen wir uns, dich in unserer Familie zu begrüßen . Wir sind eine ehrgeizige Familie und wollen noch viel ...

Au Pair and Nanny Job in Zell am See, Salzburg Austria in Town for 3-12 Months

❱ 500 EUR per month
❱ May 2024 - Oct 2024 (3-12 Months)
❱ 1 Children (1 - 5 years old)

Hello, We are parents of a 5-year-old boy, live in a large house with a garden and our two corgis. Your job as an au pair is to lovingly look after our child. We look after the dogs, but you shouldn't be afraid of them. We would like to meet and care for our son on an equal level, needs-oriented, sincere and clear. We are looking for an au ...

For Registered Members

Au Pair and Nanny Job in Bergheim, Salzburg Austria in Suburb for 3-12 Months

❱ 518 EUR per month
❱ Jul 2024 - Aug 2024 (3-12 Months)
❱ 1 Children (15+ years old)

Hello! We (Roman, Babsi and Lilli) are a nice and uncomplicated family from Bergheim near Salzburg in Austria. We live here just a few minutes from one of the most beautiful cities in the world (according to Lonely Planet?). Our daughter Lilli is 15 years old and disabled. She is non-verbal, but understands (almost) everything and, like a ...

Au Pair and Granny Au Pair Job in St. Koloman, Salzburg Austria in Village for 6-24 Months

❱ 475 EUR per month
❱ Mar 2024 - Aug 2024 (6-24 Months)
❱ 2 Children (1 - 5 years old)

We live about 30km south of the Mozart city of Salzburg in an idyllic place. I work 2 days a week (sometimes at home) and I would be happy if our two little ones were well looked after during this time. Sometimes they are with their grandparents, which means that there would be about 4 days a month (possibly more) when we would need someone for ...

Austria