au pair

Au Pairs, Granny Au Pairs and Nannies from Switzerland are looking for a Host Family. Find Au Pairs without an Au Pair agency.

Unemployed English, German Oct 2019 - Jan 2020 1-3 months Very active in response
Bolassi Abla is a Non-Smoker Bolassi Abla has got a first aid certification Bolassi Abla cannot swim Bolassi Abla can ride a bike

Bonjour, je m’appelle Bolassi, j’ai 20 ans je possède un diplôme de commerce + une maturité professionnelle et actuellement je suis en année sabbatique pour apprendre des...

Student - Social Science Dec 2019 - Jan 2020 4-6 months New registered
Coline is a Non-Smoker Coline has got a first aid certification Coline can swim Coline can ride a bike

Bonjour ! Je m'appelle Coline et j'ai 19 ans. Je suis actuellement stagiaire dans un foyer pour personne handicapée. Je souhaite partir à l'étranger avant de poursuivre mes...

Unemployed Jul 2019 - Oct 2019 10-12 months Very active in response
Sara is a Non-Smoker Sara has got a first aid certification Sara can swim Sara can ride a bike

Hi my name is Sara, I am 20 years old. I am a quiet person, sunny, cheerful but I can be firm about my decisions, I am also an orderly person and eager to learn. I like to...

Human Resources English, French Apr 2020 - Apr 2020 1-3 months New registered
Michelle is a Non-Smoker Michelle has got a first aid certification Michelle can swim Michelle can ride a bike

What I attach great importance to is clear communication. What is expected of me or where I can be of additional help? I am very uncomplicated and good at adapting to new...

Office Clerk English, German Dec 2019 - Aug 2020 >1 year Very active in response
Fabienne is a Non-Smoker Fabienne has got a first aid certification Fabienne can swim Fabienne can ride a bike

Mi nombre es Fabienne y soy de Suiza. Vivo con mis padres en una casa en la ciudad. Estaré en junio de 2019, 18 años. Por el momento estoy entrenando como vendedora. Después...

Student Spanish, French, English, German Jan 2020 - Feb 2020 1-3 months New registered
Martina is a Non-Smoker Martina hasn't got a first aid certification Martina can swim Martina cannot ride a bike

I am an 18 year old Colombian-Swiss girl studying in the French part of Switzerland and I want to learn the german language in order to study in Germany next year. I find the Au...

Student English, French, Spanish Aug 2019 - Oct 2019 4-6 months Very active in response
Zoé is a Non-Smoker Zoé hasn't got a first aid certification Zoé can swim Zoé can ride a bike

Hello, my name is Zoé, i'm a seventeen years old girl who loves to travel and to discover new places. I look forward to meet new people and also to have the opportunity to...

Student - Science / IT English, German Dec 2019 - Jun 2020 4-6 months Very active in response
Sandra is a Non-Smoker Sandra has got a first aid certification Sandra can swim Sandra can ride a bike

Chère famille Je m’appelle Sandra, j'ai 20 ans et j’habite à Berne en Suisse. La raison pourquoi je veux faire un stage AuPair, c'est que j'adore de m’occuper des...

Sin trabajo Portuguese Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 10-12 months Active in response
Jennifer is a Non-Smoker Jennifer hasn't got a first aid certification Jennifer can swim Jennifer cannot ride a bike

Hola yo tengo experiencia en cuidado de niños ,,mucho hasta con cuidado de primos y mis hermanos me encantan soy cariñosa amable ,responsable alegre,etc,,,, Mi experiencia...

Domestic Helper Jun 2020 - Jul 2020 4-6 months New registered
María Guadalupe is a Non-Smoker María Guadalupe hasn't got a first aid certification María Guadalupe can swim María Guadalupe can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce María Guadalupe coming from Switzerland, who is happy to join your family as Nanny & Caregiver for elderly. The Au Pair has finished Secondary School . María Guadalupe is advanced in . The Au Pair understands English...


Response rate
Looking For a Job as
Au Pairs applying for Currently living in
Required gender Required age (Min - Max)
Language the Au Pair should speak well Available in Duration
Max. number of child to care Children's/ people's age group
Driving required? Is the Au Pair allowed to smoke?
Edyta's family from United Kingdom
the web site is very nice and well made . I had once someone trying to hack my account and password but you helped me with that. thanks!! The girl we found so far is one from Italy and we are very pl..
Iñigo's family from Spain
The experience was wonderful. Kai Wen is an excellent girl and we were very lucky to live with her during all this period.
Manish's family from United Kingdom
We are very happy with and our current aupair.
More testimonials or reviews