au pair

Become an Au Pair and find Host Families from abroad – Contact them today for free

Order by

Italian family in Villorba, Italy, offering an Au Pair job for 2-2 Months

❱ 300 EUR per month
❱ Jun 2024 - Jun 2024 (2-2 Months)
❱ 1 Children (6 - 10 years old)

Benvenuto nella nostra famiglia. È la quinta volta che facciamo questa esperienza e la precedenti sono state meravigliose. Siamo entusiasti di poterci riprovare.

German Au Pair Host Family For Registered Members

German family in Waldkappe, Germany, offering an Au Pair job for 4-12 Months

❱ 330 EUR per month
❱ Mar 2024 - Jul 2024 (4-12 Months)
❱ 1 Children (1 - 5 years old)

Liebes AuPair, Wir wohnen in einem schönen kleinen Dorf in der Mitte von Deutschland. Es gibt eine kleine Stadt (Waldkappel 4 km) in der es einen Supermarkt, Eisdiele, Café, Banken, Arzt und Zahnarzt und ein Freibad gibt, fährt mehrmals am Tag der Bus. Die nächste Großstadt ist Kassel. Du kannst unser Fahrrad und wenn du einen ...

German family in Ulm, Germany, offering an Au Pair job for 1-24 Months

❱ 350 EUR per month
❱ Jan 2024 - Aug 2024 (1-24 Months)
❱ 1 Children (15+ years old)

Hello dear Aupair, welcome to our account here on the page. We are in the south of Germany. Our town is very nicely situated and easy to reach by public transport. We live quite close to the centre and everything you need is just a few minutes' walk away. Even a language school. There is plenty of local recreation. Why this listing? What ...

German family in Zirndorf, Germany, offering an Au Pair job for 6-24 Months

❱ 280 EUR per month
❱ Feb 2024 - Oct 2024 (6-24 Months)
❱ 2 Children (1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old)

Dear au pair, We live in a city with 25,000 inhabitants, which is about 15 minutes away from Nuremberg, 500,000 inhabitants. The next bus stop is about 200 m away, the next train stop about 700 m. We live in a detached house with a garden with almost 190 square meters of living space, so there is enough space for all of us. We love other ...

Italian family in Santa Marina Salina, Italy, offering an Au Pair job for 7-8 Months

❱ 600 EUR per month
❱ Feb 2024 - Mar 2024 (7-8 Months)
❱ 1 Children (1 - 5 years old)

Ciao La mia famiglia è composta da me, mio marito e due bimbe 12 anni e 2 anni. Viviamo in una delle sette isole Eolie, Salina, Sicilia. È un paradiso i colori, gli odori sono indescrivibili. In estate si riempie di turisti che arrivano da tutto il mondo per il resto dell’anno è tranquilla ma tutta da scoprire. Noi viviamo in una villa in ...

Dutch family in haarlem, Netherlands, offering an Au Pair and Home share with elderly job for 6-24 Months

❱ 400 EUR per month
❱ Feb 2024 - Mar 2024 (6-24 Months)

We would like you to take care of the cooking for our children and helping the two youngest kids to get ready for school and ride the bike to activities. You will have a lot of free time but you need to be flexible. Also someone who likes to play with them, going to the park and do activities outdoor. Also the dog needs a

Swiss family in Meyrin, Switzerland, offering an Au Pair job for 3-24 Months

❱ 600 CHF per month
❱ Jun 2024 - Aug 2026 (3-24 Months)
❱ 1 Children (0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old)

Dear Au Pair, We are a young couple with a little boy born on December 15th. We are therefore looking for a kind, well-educated, sociable person who is interested in the care and development of the child from June 2024. The idea would be that the au pair can learn your native language (German, Swiss German or English). For our part, we will ...

Swiss Au Pair Host Family For Registered Members

Swiss family in Steffisburg, Switzerland, offering an Au Pair job for 10-12 Months

❱ 750 CHF per month
❱ Aug 2024 - Sep 2024 (10-12 Months)
❱ 1 Children (1 - 5 years old)

Welcome to our home in the picturesque town of Steffisburg! We are a vibrant, open-minded family, passionate about blending intellect with empathy in our daily lives. Our home, complete with two playful dogs, is a haven for those who cherish the warmth of family life within the comfort of a cozy house. As fitness enthusiasts and self-confessed ...

Swiss family in Frankfurt am Main, Germany, offering an Au Pair job for 10-14 Months

❱ 330 EUR per month
❱ May 2024 - Jun 2024 (10-14 Months)
❱ 3 Children (11 - 14 years old)

We want you to feel part of our family and will treat you as such, you will have your independence. We had au pairs for the last 10 years so we are very used to it and really like having an au pair living with us. We would like you to stay with us for 10-18 months. We would like you to be proficient in Finnish.

Spanish family in Sant Esteve de Palautordera, Spain, offering an Au Pair and Live-in Tutor job for 1-12 Months

❱ 40 EUR per month
❱ Mar 2024 - May 2024 (1-12 Months)
❱ 2 Children (15+ years old)

Dear au pair We are a Catalan-Filipino family living in a very nice Barcelona suburb, Sant Esteve de Palautordera, within the UNESCO Montseny Biosphere Reserve. We live together the two boys, Dad's partner who is an English teacher, Bruna (the dog) and the father, who is a Pediatrician. There is also an older daughter who recently moved with ...

Search jobs


Looking for
Host Family country

Family Nationality

Duration (Min - Max)

Start date Area
Max. number of children/people you would take care of Children's/people's age group Family Spoken Language
Your Age
Do you smoke? Your Gender Picture required?

Order by