ID della Famiglia: 2946439

Bambini: 1 Bambini, 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni

Città: Chengdu / Metropoli | Piú ⇩

Nome xiuhong

Regione Sichuan

Cap Solo per Utenti Premium

Inizio del lavoro: Gen. 2024 - Dic. 2024

Durata del soggiorno: 1-24 mesi

Ultimo login: 10 ore fa

Vuoi contattare questa famiglia?

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il login per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.
19
Aggiunto come preferito 19 volte nelle ultime 3 settimane
254
Profilo visitato da 254 utenti nelle ultime 3 settimane
97%
Tasso di risposta - Molto attivo nel rispondere

Lettera di Benvenuto per l'Au Pair

Hello and welcome!

I am delighted to introduce you to our family and give you a glimpse of our daily life.

Our household consists of five members: myself, my husband, our 11-year-old daughter, our 6-year-old son, and my best friend who also works as my assistant.

We pride ourselves on maintaining a home where we contribute collectively. While we don't have a live-in maid, we do hire a cleaning service once or twice a week. For the rest of the time, my best friend and I manage the household chores. I'd love for us to share some simple tasks during the weekdays.

You'll have a private room for yourself. Our children attend a boarding school and come home every Wednesday evening. We send them back on Thursday mornings.

On Fridays, we pick them up in the afternoon and evening, and they stay with us until the following Thursday afternoon.We hope to share our breakfasts and dinners together, but for weekdays' lunch, you might need to prepare your meals as we're often not home. I believe it could be a fun culinary adventure for you!

On weekends, when the children are home, your primary focus would be to help improve their English. During these days, we dedicate our time to them, often indulging in outdoor activities, sports, or short trips. We are a travel-loving family and typically take vacations during school holidays.

We would be more than happy to have you join us on our adventures if you're interested.Our family atmosphere is warm and friendly. All adults in the house, including myself, my husband, and my best friend, are in our early 30s. We're a jovial, open-minded, and fun-loving group and are eagerly waiting for a cheerful, patient, English-speaking young lady or gentleman who shares similar values. A bit of cooking skills would be a plus!

A few essential things to note:We do not tolerate abusive language, physical violence, or smoking.It's essential to show respect to all family members and maintain hygiene.You're kindly requested not to bring friends over.

Our main goal is to have our children exposed to the English language in a natural environment. With your assistance, I believe we can make this experience beneficial for both you and our kids.

Once again, welcome to our loving home. We look forward to sharing many wonderful memories together!Warmest regards
Piú ⇩

Descrizione del Lavoro

Dear Au Pair,

As you consider joining our family, it's essential to understand our expectations and the environment you'll be stepping into. We are a sporty and travel-loving family of four.

Our primary goal is for our children to enhance their English skills, and this will be your central role.

We expect you to:

Engage our children in English conversations regularly.

Organize playtime, games, and reading sessions with picture books in English.

Teach basic grammar and other relevant English skills.

Share weekday meals with the family and occasionally prepare lunch.

Participate in our family outings and trips.

Understand that our children attend a boarding school and will be home on specific weekdays and weekends.

Respect our household rules: maintain a clean environment, no smoking, and uphold our family's values.

You will be provided with a private room. We emphasize a respectful, clean, and harmonious living space for all members of our household.

We hope these expectations provide clarity about your role and responsibilities in our family. We look forward to the potential of welcoming you into our home.
Piú ⇩

Foto aggiuntive

Video

Informazioni sulla Famiglia


Ha animali domestici? No

La Famiglia abita in Metropoli

Età dei genitori 25-40

Sei un genitore single? No, la nostra famiglia è composta da entrambi i genitori

Nazionalità della Famiglia Cinese

Lingue parlate in Famiglia Cinese, Inglese

Religione Nessuna

Importanza della religione Non importante

Occupazione Imprenditore/imprenditrice / CEO

Persone che vivono in casa 4

Età e genere dei bambini/persone di cui ci si deve occupare 15 anno Femmina

Piú ⇩

Requisiti richiesti


Ore di lavoro alla settimana 25 - 30

Paghetta del/della Au Pair (al mese) 300 USD

Genere dell'Au Pair Nessuna Preferenza

Durata del soggiorno 1-24 mesi

Prima data di inizio utile Gen. 2024

Ultima data di inizio Dic. 2024

Cerco Au Pair

Età delle persone/bambini da accudire 6-10 anni, 11-14 anni

Bambini/persone che devono essere accuditi 1

Livello minimo di esperienza richiesto Nessuna preferenza

Abbiamo bisogno di un Tutor che insegni

Quanti anni hanno gli studenti a cui insegnerà il Tutor?

Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza e supporto in

Nazionalità preferita Ucraina, Russa, Canadese, Sudafricana, Lussemburghese, Austriaca, Greca, Tedesca, Italiana, Neozelandese, Groenlandese, Francese, Polacca, Australiana, Svedese, Svizzera, , Americana, Finlandese, Scozzese, Britannica, Inglese, Olandese, Spagnola

Conoscenza della lingua richiesta
 Inglese, Minimum Avanzato (C1)

Livello di educazione richiesto Liceo

Contribuirà alle spese di viaggio yes

Età richiesta 18-30

Accetta fumatori Sì, ma non a casa

Deve badare a persone affette da disabilità No

Deve accudire animali No

Cerca un candidato in grado di nuotare No

Cerca un candidato in grado di andare in bicicletta No

Il candidato può frequentare un corso di lingua Si

Corso di primo soccorso richiesto No

Patente di guida richiesta No

Piú ⇩

Descrizione famiglia

Unisciti a noi! Se non hai ancora un account
registrati gratuitamente:
Contatta le famiglie! Se possiedi già un account, effettua il log in per inviare un messaggio alle tue famiglie preferite.

Alloggio dell'AuPair

You will have a private room, which you'll need to share a bathroom with the children. The room is equipped with air conditioning and wifi. The children will be at school during the day.
Au Pair in Cina: dettagli sul programma

Leggi di Più »
Visto: regolamento per Au Pair in Cina

Leggi di Più »
Informazioni sui requisiti per un Au Pair in Cina

Leggi di Più »