Mitgliedsnummer 2711170

Nationalität georgisch | Mehr ⇩

Vor- und Zuname Gvantsa

Ort/Region/Land Tbilisi/

Telefon Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Telefon/Handy Nur für Premium-Mitglieder

Land Georgien

Start Sept. 2023 - Aug. 2024

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Gute Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch (B1), Georgisch (Muttersprache)

Letzter Login Vor 6 Stunden

Möchten Sie Gvantsa kontaktieren?

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, Anmeldung um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.
0 Mal als Favorit Hinzufügt in den letzten 3 Wochen
8 Gastfamilienbesuche in den letzten 3 Wochen.
Antwortrate - sehr aktiv im Antworten

Brief an die Gastfamilie

Dear Host Family, I would like to introduce myself to you and let you know a little about me so that you will understand why I would be a good choi me so that you will understand why I would be a good. Dear Host Family, I am very happy to write this letter.
My name is Gvantsa, I am 23 years old, I am from Georgia. I have finished secondary high school education, I am currently studying dentistry in Tbilis State Medical University. I was born in Tbilisi, but since I was a child I have been living in Kakheti,Kvareli. This city is really small but it is a good place to live, It is a beautiful: full of gardens, lake, also it is quiet, has many touristic places to visit, its people is too friendly, and its food is really tasty!

Now, I would like to introduce to my family. Mevludi and Ekaterine are my parents. I love them a lot, My father is electrician and my mother is teacher, I have one brother Saba, He is studying in school, We really get along well each other, They always support me, I think the main reason is because of we beat many obstacles together, In addition to this, I have one dog Daisy, It like to eat a lot and play all the time, I want it like if they were my children.
Mehr ⇩


I like working with children because They are very loving, tender and fun. I have had the opportunity to care children during a long time. My first experience was some years ago, I had to care some of my younger cousins because of their parents had to work many hours a day. Nino is a sweet and shy girl, who is 6 years, she likes to play with her Barbie’s, teddy bear, read fairytales, and things like that. the families were nice and they treated me very well with a lot of respect, from which I am very grateful. During the time I have been taking care of children , I learned a lot from them. I learnt how to understand and know the interest of children and teenagers.

As for my experience with the children I spent great moments with them, We played together , I picked them up from school or took them to some kind of extracurricular activity, I have gotten experience with kids, I took care of beautiful kids. My duties were to pick them up from the school, complete homework activities, change diapers, prepare baby bottles, shown and dress the kids and baby. Play with them, feed, care of them and taught new things for them.

My experience with Gabriel was wonderful. He was hyperactive, I took care of her from 1 to 3 years old. At he beginning I was very careful with him, I had to prepare baby formula, fed him, help to develop the skills, changing diapers, playing and was putting baby to sleep.

My experience with Anastasia: she was a very intelligent girl, I took care of her from her 9 to 11 years, she liked to do her homework and study. Our routine: Prepare breakfast, took her to school, after school we went to a dance lesson, after coming home, helped with the tasks.

I have much patience because I trained these skills. I have the strength to set them limits if necessary and I am consequent. When around children I’m creative, joyful, playful and humorous. I really enjoy spending time with children. That is why I want to be part of this Au pair program. I will happy to spend a whole year with a host family, take care of your children, get to know about your culture and way of life, Above all, I love connecting with the children, I have high moral views and personal standards, and pride myself in being a trustworthy, responsible. I love listening to others and having good conversations, so I can’t wait to meet and talk to your child! am excited to involve your cild in interactive, age-appropriate games and activities.
Mehr ⇩



Ärztliches Attest

Persönliche Daten

Nicht-RaucherHat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert - JaKann gut schwimmen - JaKann Fahrrad fahren - JaHat einen Führerschein - Ja, mit Erfahrung

Kann gut schwimmen

Kann Fahrrad fahren

Hat einen Führerschein Ja, mit Erfahrung

Hat Geschwister

Hat einen gültigen Reisepass


Hat einen Erste-Hilfe-Kurs absolviert

Aktuelle Beschäftigung Zahnarzt/Zahnärzt

Bildung Hochschule


Georgisch: Muttersprache
Englisch: (B1) Fortgeschrittene Sprachverwendung, Seit 1 Jahre
Französisch: (A2) Grundlegende Kenntnisse, Seit 6 Monate
Deutsch: (A1) Anfänger, Seit 1 Monate

Religion Christlich

Für das Au Pair ist Religion Unwichtig

Spezielle Ernährungsweise Keine

Sonstige Krankheiten oder Allergien: No

Mehr ⇩


Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten - JaWürde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben - JaWürde Haustiere betreuen - Ja

Gewünschtes Zielland USA

Bevorzugte Gegend Großstadt, Vorort, Stadt, Ländlich

Aufenthaltslänge 12-24 monate

Frühester Beginn Sept. 2023

Spätester Beginn Aug. 2024

Würde bei einer Familie mit Haustieren leben

Würde für zusätzliche Bezahlung mehr arbeiten

Würde Haustiere betreuen

Gewünschtes Alter der zu betreuenden Kinder 0-1, 1-5 Jahre, 6-10 Jahre, 11-14 Jahre, 15 Jahre+

Erfahrung in der Kinderbetreuung in den letzten 24 Monaten (in Std.) 800 +

Anzahl der Kinder, die das Au Pair maximal betreuen würde 3

Ist bereit, mit einem allein erziehenden Elternteil zu leben Ja, mit Mutter o. Vater

Würde Kinder mit Behinderung betreuen

Würde Erwachsene mit Behinderung betreuen

Bevorzugte Altersgruppe der SchülerInnen

Mehr ⇩

Über mich:

Kommen Sie zu uns, wenn Sie noch kein Konto bei haben
und sehen Sie sich das Profil an. Wenn Sie schon ein Konto haben, log in um Nachrichten an Ihre Favoriten zu schicken.