Family ID: 365335

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Rimini / Big City | More ⇩

Name Angelo

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning from Rimini - Italy!

We are a nice, friendly and, we think, a reliable family living in Rimini, a city in front of Adriatic sea in the north-east of Italy, famous especially for Summer holidays and Federico Fellini film director, but that is able also to offer Roman masterpieces and lively downtown with shops, amusements and a lot of young people.
Rimini is also near by other interesting places like the medioeval Urbino, the bizantine Ravenna and, in a day by train, it is possible to visit Florence and Venice.
More ⇩

Job Description

From September 2023, we are looking for a reliable, talkative and friendly girl able to share some hours per day together our son Cosimo, 18 years old, practicing and improving his English and German languages.
And who likes to try to study a bit of Italian, near by our house there is also a association that organizes free Italian basic courses and speaking with us.
Anyway, who is interested can contact us, so we are going to describe better the activities and our offer (pocket money, room and so on), knowing better each other.
See you soon! A presto!

Angelo, Silvia & Cosimo
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Our son is 16 years old, attends the high school, likes school, friends and sports.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Dutch, English, German, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 17-21

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Single room with bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »