Member ID 2601985

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Angelica

City/State Carbonia/ Sardinia

Country Italy

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Angelica?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

I am a girl from Carbonia, a city in Sardinia, in Italy. I live with my family, made up of my mother, my brother and my two pets: fill and yuna. I also have another brother, who does not live with us, he has a one-year-old son of whom I am an aunt.
I am a girl who loves cinema and photography. I consider myself a sociable and cheerful person, I have an introverted character but I like to be in company. I would like to do this type of experience in such a way that I can broaden my cultural background, disconnect a bit from what my habits are and improve my basic level of Spanish. In particular, I would like to learn Spanish better, because it fascinates me as a language.
I am a girl with many passions: in addition to cinema and photography, I like to listen to music of all genres. In my future plans, I would like to enroll in university. the decision is towards psychology or cultural heritage in the direction of the show. I would also like to do this experience because I am about to finish high school and I am undecided which university to enroll in, I hope this experience can help me clear my mind. In addition to my free time I like to read. In general I read poetry books and psychological books. One of my greatest wishes would be to enter the world of film work, possibly abroad. I would like to come back from this experience as a more educated and mature person, after learning the culture and betrayal of an unknown country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)
Spanish: Intermediate (B1)
French: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩