Family ID: 2040397

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: New Cairo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Abdelkarim

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Dec 2025

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 36 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Am a Single father Love my sons the most , they are sporty , intelligent & kind.
Am struggling to raise them perfectly as I want , so I need someone to help me in their daily needs , education & care
More ⇩

Job Description

My Au pair expectations:-
Polit ,respectable ,friendly , responsible ,kind ,smart ,educated , problem solver , creative & good manager :)

*Trust* is a mandatory for me
Even if Aupair stay will be only for a month or a year , also from other side she should feels like home & comfortable with us

Tacking care of the kids
Their cleanliness
Healthy food
Studies
Sport
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Nanny 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Chinese, Colombian, Czech, Dutch, Egyptian, English, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Kazakh, Lebanese, Mexican, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Syrian, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Yugoslavian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate appartment (studio - Room + bathroom)
Wifi plus local number
Will cover Travel expenses (total cost is negotiable)
All service facilities are Avilable around the house
Our house facility & food will be shared to our new family member