Member ID 2541632

Nationality Czech | More ⇩

Full name Natálie

City/State Náměšť nad Oslavou/

Country Czechia

Start Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Czech (Native)

Last action 6 days ago

Would you like to contact Natálie?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile visited by 4 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear family,
I would like to introduce myself to you.
My name is Natálie, I am a student in the third year of the grammar school and an enthusiast
many interests.
I ma 18 years old. From an early age, I try to be open to everything new.
Because I love traveling and education, I started to think about how I could get abroad, gain a lot of experience here and meet new people. I like children and I'm not afraid of work, for this reason I thought of registering on a website that might help me find someone with whom we are looking.
Babysitting has never been a paid job for me, but I have a lot of experience with children. I have always babysat children for family friends and also looked after my younger sister.
In addition to my studies, I also enjoy volunteering, reading, writing poetry, visual arts, and traveling. I work as a hostess, a model and a member of a company that organizes festivals all over our country. I teach German and I am a social media manager in a volunteer association and in our family business.
I plan to get my driver's license this spring. I'm allergic to cats.
In my view being an aupair is a huge opportunity to move forward in many ways. I would like to spend a wonderful time in another country.
In case of acceptance, I look forward to further communication and would like to get to know you.
Regards
Natálie
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Czech: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 9 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Riding a bike, swimming, skating, running, hiking, camping

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Italy & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩