Member ID 2610255

Nationality Portuguese | More ⇩

Full name Andreia

City/State Portugal/

Country Portugal

Start Sep 2023 - Dec 2025

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Andreia?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Português
I'm Andréia, I'm 22 years old at the moment I'm in Portugal but I wanted to find a job in Switzerland in the nanny area because I really like children, I'm an older sister because I have 5 brothers and I've been taking care of them since I was young. I love children and even more I love babies and animals too!
If the family could accommodate me, that would be great because I don't have a place to stay, but before that I'd like to talk to the family to see if they'll accept me. I qualify for the position because it's what I like to do
More ⇩


Originally translated from Português
Yes, I've already taken care of children in Portugal, children of some ladies, I've taken care of my brothers so my parents can go to work because I've been doing it since I was young [ ###] I would like to be a nanny and after that I would also like to work in a hotel as a maid or maid
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Babysitter

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 5 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Aug - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Switzerland

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Gostaria de ser baba e depois disso gostava também trabalhar em um hotel como camareira ou empregada
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection