Member ID 2532762

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Annalise

City/State San Luis Obispo/ California

Country USA

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 16 days ago

Would you like to contact Annalise?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi families!

I am Annalise and I am a nursing student in Washington, USA. I am originally from California and love to be outside, bake, cook, read, and laugh! I am now in Washington and by the time I am an Au Pair will only have one more year until I am a nurse! I want to become an Au Pair because some of my friends have been one and loved their experience. I also love kids and I know I want my future to be working with them and I believe becoming an Au Pair would be a great way to work with them! I am a loving, kind, and respectful person and I am excited to be with your kids. I have baby sat before and worked with babies and kids in the hospital (during my clinical rotations)!
More ⇩

Experience

I have never been an Au pair but would love to be one during the summer holiday. I want to be an Au Pair to spend time with kids and travel the world!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  Basketball, Running

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am charismatic, patient, respectful and hardworking. I know there will be hard days but I am dedicated and I can find joy in those tired days!