Member ID 2607065

Nationality Dominican, Venezuelan | More ⇩

Full name Franyelis

City/State Santo Domingo/

Country Dominican Republic

Start Mar 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Franyelis?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello, how are you family? My name is Franyelis but you can call me franye, for me it is a pleasure to introduce myself today as your next life partner for a long time, I hope to be able to count on your respective wish for well-being, security, and lots of love for the little ones of the house; In addition to being a very kind, polite, respectful person, I am a girl who can be available to babies 24 hours a day, I hope to be part of her family. My talents, in addition to being a girl who loves children, is the well-being of the stimuli in children. I am a faithful believer that it is much better to teach a baby a language than the stimulation of screens at an early age, it is something that I take very seriously. account when taking care of the little ones in the house, teach stimuli for their system according to their age, classification for this position because I know what basic and expert child care is like, I can help their growth and education, as long as their parents authorize me.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Español
I was in Colombia a year ago and during my stay I took care of a 1-year-old baby and a 9-year-old girl for 11 months, a very nice experience from which I learned a lot, the family that touched me was incredible, I have nothing to complain about, truly an experience that I would live again without a doubt, it's nice to see souls grow and be part of the growth of souls as pure as those of children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Caregiver

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month
Portuguese: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Month

Sports  Fútbol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA & Dominican Republic

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a person who struggles every day without buts for his future, very friendly, educated, I come from a humble family that has taught me that everything in life must be done with love so that better things come later, I am very social with children, my hobbies are study languages and undertake a small project that I am building little by little